Be Strong

Im better, stronger and powerful (like Power Rangers) LOL
Ive been thinking alot and… thats life,
its never flat (like Chitatto Chips commercial) LMAO
I mean…. sadness and happiness are always in life.
I have to be ready how hard it is.
what happened to me… its the harderst in my life and i have to face it all
besides im not the only one who gets hurt, we both hurt and I dont blame him at all
Cos we cant fight the circumstances among us.
I never reget everything what i got…
It was the most beautiful thing I’ve had + I never felt like that before.
It was…. Sweet

Leave a Reply

