Never ever question it

Time keeps ticking

keep all night thinking about you

You’ve been making me drown in your love

crazy about you

cant get my mind of you

 

You’re the one who i need most

You’re the one who i want most

and you’re the one who I love most

 

never ever question what I feel for you

You’re the grip in life

you’re the air when I breathe

You’re the pieces of this heart

never complete without you

 

“I love you”

I wont stop saying those words

“I miss you”

when you’re not around

finally… I do wanna be with you always

Leave a Reply

